команда

 

Aivo Mark
Juhataja
E-mail: aivo.mark@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 504 2581
Tel: +372 656 3985
Tanel Tamme
Ehitusdirektor
E-mail: tanel@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 566 666 48
Hille Maasalu
Pearaamatupidaja
E-mail: hille@megaron.ee
Tel: +372 656 3993
Maarja Jürman
Eelarvestaja
E-mail: maarja@megaron.ee
Tel: +372 656 3726
Maido Oraste
Projektijuht
E-mail: maido@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 5664 2584
Ants Saare
Projektijuht
E-mail: ants@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 502 6310
Indrek Allikas
Projektijuht
E-mail: indrek@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 505 4120
Rando Lillemets
Projektijuht
E-mail: rando@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 5555 8998
Erich Elmi
Elektritööde projektijuht
E-mail: erich@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 553 0392
Ingmar Kolberg
Eriosade projektijuht
E-mail: ingmar@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 525 4941
Dmitri Bulaev
Objektijuht
E-mail: dmitri@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 5904 9994
Ivo Leeman
Objektijuht
E-mail: ivo@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 5272 886
Raul Puusalu
Objektijuht
E-mail: raul@megaron.ee
GSM: +372 5565 7811